Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 32 of 32 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Thymer"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1988-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, When Push Comes To Shove, Let It Grow Bertha, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, The Last Time, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, A Little Light, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,078 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Concord Pavilion on 2000-06-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Days Jam> Dark Star> Mountains Of The Moon> Crazy Fingers (RF)> Dark Star (verse 2)> Sugaree (PB)> Terrapin Tease> I Know You Rider> St. Stephen> Eleven Jam> Sugaree Reprise E: Rag Mama Rag
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Playing In The Band Phil & Ned -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Space -> Eyes Of The World, Big River, Ship Of Fools, Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Uncle John's Band, Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,696 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,258 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Saint Of Circumstance-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Wave To The Wind-> Drums-> Jam-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,711 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land One more Saturday Night,Iko Iko, Playin'> Uncle Johns Band> Drumz> I Need A Miracle> Morning Dew> Around & Around E: Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,512 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Greek Theater on 2006-06-25 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident June 25, 2005 The Greek Theater Los Angeles, CA Source: AKG 460/ck63 (DIN) > 722 Location: Sec B Row T Seat 111 ~ 70' from stage ~ 12' LOC ~ 7.5' High Transfer: 722 (24/48) > Soundforge 8.0 > CD Wave 1.94.8 > FLAC Frontend Editing: Soundforge: Normalized to 0db; Merge Split Tracks Resampled to 44.1 (Interpolation level 2 & Anti-Alias); Dither to 16bit: Triangular w/ Noise Shaping: Equal Loud Contour CD Wave: Tracking FLAC Frontend: FLAC level 6, align on Sector Boundaries ...
Downloads: 4,270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arena on 1990-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Althea, Stander on the Mountain Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,048 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1994-07-24 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Roses, El Paso*, Loose Lucy, If The Shoe Fits, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Eyes Of The World-> Eternity-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,437 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,177 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums**-> Jam*-> The Other One*-> Stella Blue*-> Turn On Your Love Light*, E: Gloria*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,059 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Queen Jane Approximately, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Here Comes Sunshine-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,190 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Friend Of The Devil, Easy Answers, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,167 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Pozo Saloon on 2006-06-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Restless Wind, Sometimes a River, Little Hands > Jam > Eye Know Why, Barstool, Pretty Polly, Mouna Bowa, Peace of Mind , Tom Thumb's Blues, Drums > Best Feeling > Jam, Outside Inside Encore: Tamba, Sittin' on Top of the World, Close Your Eyes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,427 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Truckin'-> Touch Of Gray, Mama Tried-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Boss Man, One More Saturday Night China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, We Can Run But We Can't Hide-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia-, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,261 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Can't Stop Now (5:21) 02 These Waves (8:22) 03 iBam! (6:03) 04 Rockit (1:34)* 05 iBam! (5:22) 06 Pretty Polly (8:54) 07 Rhum 'N Zouc (9:56) 08 Close Your Eyes (3:01) 09 Rocket Man (5:07)* 10 Close Your Eyes (6:35) 11 Desert Dawn (8:03) Disc 2/Set II: 01 Miss Brown's Teahouse (6:00)("James Brown's Teahouse") 02 Sex Machine (3:00)* 03 Miss Brown's Teahouse (3:20) 04 Star Trek Theme (2:06) 05 Final Frontier Jam (6:39) 06 Star Trek Theme (1:05) 07 Rollover (14:48) 08 Ziggy Stardust ...
Downloads: 24,841 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-17 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Dark Star Jam-> Morning Dew, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,873 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arena on 1990-12-28 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Cassidy, Deal Uncle John's Band-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1983-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Deep Elem Blues-> My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carter-Finley Stadium on 1990-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw*, Loser, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Bird Song*, Promised Land** Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Uncle John's Band*-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,641 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band, Deal, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night-> Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song* Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Deal-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,229 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Maritime Hall on 2001-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Maritime Hall San Francisco, CA February 18, 2001 Original Source: DSBD>?>SHN>WAV>CDA Remaster: CDA>EAC>WAV>ADOBE AUDITION>CDWAV>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc One [72:43] Set 1. 01. Dancin In The Street > [25:46] 02. Scarlet Begonias > [13:32] 03. Dancin In The Street > [06:35] 04. Milestones > [10:19] 05. Dupree's Diamond Blues [05:35] 06. Bertha [10:54] Disc Two [68:41] Set 2A. 01. Caution Jam > [16:14] 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,533 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Bird Song*, Promised Land Not Fade Away-> Eyes Of The World-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Iko Iko-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1972-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bird Song, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Loser, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band He's Gone, Truckin', Black Peter, Mexicali Blues, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, Friend Of The Devil, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Spoonful*, Dark Star*, Drums-> Jam**-> Dark Star*-> The Last Time*, Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Werewolves of London*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Truckin'-> The Other One-> Big River-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me & My Uncle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree